Tom Clancy’s The Division 2 BETA PC/Xbox One/PS4 – Download Code

Tom Clancy’s The Division 2 BETA PC/Xbox One/PS4 – Download Code

Tom Clancy's The Division 2 Beta

Tom Clancy’s The Division 2 BETA PC/Xbox One/PS4 – Download Code

$ 4.99

Out of stock

$ 4.99

Availability: Out of stock Categories: , ,
  • Description
  • Product Information
  • Delivery Information
  • Reviews (1)

Description

BETA Schedule:

  • STARTS February 7th at 1AM PT / 4AM ET / 9AM UK
  • FINISHES February 11th at 1AM PT / 4AM ET / 9AM UK

Redemption Instructions:

  1. Go to http://www.thedivisiongame.com/redeem
  2. Create or Login to your Uplay account
  3. Select the desired platform
  4. Input the key

Additional information

Languages

English

Platform

Playstation, Windows PC, Xbox

Region

Global

Digital Delivery

All products are delivered digitally in text or image format via email. Delivery is usually instant, however on some occasions it may take up to 24 hours, please bear this in mind.

Once your order is verified (on some occasions proof of ID and/or address may be required) you will receive an 'Order Completed' email containing a link to the purchased product key(s).

1 review for Tom Clancy’s The Division 2 BETA PC/Xbox One/PS4 – Download Code

  1. 4 out of 5


Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You've just added this product to the cart: